907-563-3345

School Information

Schools by Level and Type

Anchorage School Finder

School Grade
levels
Phone Principal Principal email
Abbott Loop Elementary School K-6 907-742-5400 Arthur Sosa sosa_arthur@asdk12.org
ACE/ACT Ages 18-21 907-742-3950 Robyn Harris harris_robyn@asdk12.org
Airport Heights Elementary School K-6 907-742-4550 Michael Webb webb_michael@asdk12.org
Alaska Native Cultural Charter School K-7 907-742-1370 Patsy Shaha shaha_patsy@asdk12.org
Alaska State School for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Pre K-12 907-742-4243 Diane Poage poage_diane@asdk12.org
Alpenglow Elementary School K-6 907-742-3300 Patrick Garrity garrity_patrick@asdk12.org
Aquarian Charter School K-6 907-742-4900 Lucas Saltzman saltzman_lucas@asdk12.org
ASD iSchool 9-12 907-742-1230 Lou Pondolfino ASDiSchool@asdk12.org
Aurora Elementary School K-6 907-742-0300 Debbie Washington washington_debbie@asdk12.org
AVAIL Ages 16-19 907-742-4930 Nichelle Mauk mauk_nichelle@asdk12.org
Bartlett High School 9-12 907-742-1800 Dan Gallego gallego_dan@asdk12.org
Baxter Elementary School K-6 907-742-1750 Vicki Hodge hodge_vicki@asdk12.org
Bayshore Elementary School K-6 907-742-5360 Heidi Packer packer_heidi@asdk12.org
Bear Valley Elementary School K-6 907-742-5900 Michelle Prince prince_michelle@asdk12.org
Begich Middle School 6-8 907-742-0500 Brian (Martin) Singleton singleton_martin@asdk12.org
Benson Secondary/SEARCH 7-12 907-742-2050 Frank Reuter reuter_frank@asdk12.org
Birchwood ABC Elementary School K-6 907-742-3450 Tim Blake blake_timothy@asdk12.org
Bowman Elementary School K-6 907-742-5600 Patrick Freeman freeman_patrick@asdk12.org
Campbell Elementary School K-6 907-742-5560 Michelle Johansen johansen_michelle@asdk12.org
Central Middle School 7-8 907-742-5100 Joel Roylance roylance_joel@asdk12.org
Chester Valley Elementary School K-5 907-742-0335 Heather Mildon mildon_heather@asdk12.org
Chinook Elementary School K-6 907-742-6700 Anita Stevens stevens_anita@asdk12.org
Chugach Optional Elementary School K-6 907-742-3730 Sue Forbes forbes_susan@asdk12.org
Chugiak Elementary School K-5 907-742-3400 Susan Hindman hindman_susan@asdk12.org
Chugiak High School 9-12 907-742-3050 David Legg legg_david@asdk12.org
Clark Middle School 6-8 907-742-4700 Cessilye Williams williams_cessilye@asdk12.org
College Gate Elementary School K-6 907-742-1500 Darrell Berntsen berntsen_darrell@asdk12.org
Creekside Park Elementary School K-5 907-742-1550 Theresa Owens owens_theresa@asdk12.org
Crossroads School 7-12 907-742-2424 Rosemary Fish fish_rosemary@asdk12.org
Denali Montessori School K-6 907-742-4500 Ruth Dene dene_ruth@asdk12.org
Dimond High School 9-12 907-742-7000 Cheryl Guyett guyett_cheryl@asdk12.org
Eagle Academy Charter School K-6 907-742-3025 Kitty Logan logan_kitty@asdk12.org
Eagle River Elementary School K-6 907-742-3000 Nicole Sommerville sommerville_nicole@asdk12.org
Eagle River High School 9-12 907-742-2700 Martin Lang lang_martin@asdk12.org
Early Intervention Services Center Ages 3-5 907-742-2657 Cindy Higgins higgins_cindy@asdk12.org
East High School 9-12 907-742-2100 Sam Spinella spinella_samuel@asdk12.org
Fairview Elementary School K-6 907-742-7600 Dan Barker barker_daniel@asdk12.org
Family Partnership Charter School K-12 907-742-3700 Reed Whitmore whitmore_reed@asdk12.org
Fire Lake Elementary School K-5 907-742-3350 Lindsay Henry henry_lindsay@asdk12.org
Frontier Charter School K-12 907-742-1180 Tim Scott scott_tim@asdk12.org
Girdwood School K-8 907-742-5300 Cindy Hemry hemry_cindy@asdk12.org
Gladys Wood Elementary School K-6 907-742-6760 Audrey Chapman chapman_audrey@asdk12.org
Goldenview Middle School 7-8 907-348-8626 Julie Maker maker_julie@asdk12.org
Government Hill Elementary School K-6 907-742-5000 Mandy Clark clark_mandy@asdk12.org
Gruening Middle School 7-8 907-742-3600 Bobby Jefts jefts_bobby@asdk12.org
Hanshew Middle School 7-8 907-349-1561 Nancy Brain brain_nancy@asdk12.org
Highland Tech Charter School 6-12 907-742-1700 Dr. Ginger Blackmon blackmon_ginger@asdk12.org
Homestead Elementary School K-6 907-742-3550 Barbara Nagengast nagengast_barbara@asdk12.org
Huffman Elementary School K-6 907-742-5650 Darrell Vincek vincek_darrell@asdk12.org
Inlet View Elementary School K-6 907-742-7630 Bonnie Goen goen_bonnie@asdk12.org
Kasuun Elementary School K-6 907-349-9444 Michael Day day_michael@asdk12.org
Kincaid Elementary School K-6 907-245-5530 Shannon Gallagher gallagher_shannon@asdk12.org
King Career Center 11-12 907-742-8900 Lou Pondolfino pondolfino_lou@asdk12.org
Klatt Elementary School K-6 907-742-5750 Linson Thompson thompson_linson@asdk12.org
Lake Hood Elementary School K-6 907-245-5521 Tamara Nunley nunley_tami@asdk12.org
Lake Otis Elementary School K-6 907-742-7400 Doug Gray gray_douglas@asdk12.org
McLaughlin School 7-12 907-742-1120 Rosemary Fish fish_rosemary@asdk12.org
Mears Middle School 7-8 907-742-6400 Michael Perkins perkins_michael@asdk12.org
Mirror Lake Middle School 6-8 907-742-3500 Dr. Sherry Ellers ellers_sherry@asdk12.org
Mountain View Elementary School K-5 907-742-3900 Chris Woodward woodward_chris@asdk12.org
Mt. Iliamna K-5 907-742-0100 Denise Carpentier carpentier_denise@asdk12.org
Mt. Spurr Elementary School K-6 907-742-0200 Helen Mullings mullings_helen@asdk12.org
Muldoon Elementary School K-5 907-742-1460 Leroy Grant grant_leroy@asdk12.org
New Path High School Ages 16-22 907-742-4939 Nichelle Mauk mauk_nichelle@asdk12.org
North Star Elementary School K-6 907-742-3800 Marcus Wilson wilson_marcus@asdk12.org
Northern Lights ABC School K-8 907-742-7500 Karen Wallace wallace_karen@asdk12.org
Northwood ABC Elementary School K-6 907-742-6800 Deanna Beck beck_deanna@asdk12.org
Nunaka Valley Elementary School K-5 907-742-0366 Caroline Rodgers rodgers_caroline@asdk12.org
O’Malley Elementary School K-6 907-742-5800 Gale O’Connell-Smith o’connell-smith_gale@asdk12.org
Ocean View Elementary School K-6 907-742-5850 Heather Jones jones_heather@asdk12.org
Orion Elementary School K-6 907-742-0250 Diane Hoffbauer hoffbauer_diane@asdk12.org
Polaris K-12 K-12 907-742-8700 Carol Bartholomew bartholomew_carol@asdk12.org
Ptarmigan Elementary School K-5 907-742-0400 Lori Cheek cheek_lori@asdk12.org
Rabbit Creek Elementary School K-6 907-742-5700 Greg Balcao balcao_gregory@asdk12.org
Ravenwood Elementary School K-6 907-742-3250 Clare Gauster gauster_clare@asdk12.org
Rilke Schule German Charter School of Arts & Sciences K-8 907-742-7455 Dean Ball ball_dean@asdk12.org
Rogers Park Elementary School K-6 907-742-4800 Denise Demetree demetree_denise@asdk12.org
Romig Middle School 7-8 907-742-5200 Sven Gustafson gustafson_sven@asdk12.org
Russian Jack Elementary School K-5 907-742-1300 Elizabeth Hornbuckle hornbuckle_elizabeth@asdk12.org
Sand Lake Elementary School K-6 907-243-2161 Lisa Huffman huffman_lisa@asdk12.org
SAVE High School 11-12 907-742-1250 Karin Parker parker_karin@asdk12.org
Scenic Park Elementary School K-5 907-742-1650 Jennifer Schmitz schmitz_jennifer@asdk12.org
Service High School 9-12 907-742-8100 John Gaskins gaskins_john@asdk12.org
South High School 9-12 907-742-6200 Kersten Johnson-Struempler johnson_kersten@asdk12.org
Special Schools K-12 907-742-3967 Robyn Harris harris_robyn@asdk12.org
Spring Hill Elementary School K-6 907-742-5450 Lana Bailey bailey_lana@asdk12.org
Steller Secondary 7-12 907-742-4950 Dale Evern evern_dale@asdk12.org
Susitna Elementary School K-5 907-742-1400 Kim Bautista bautista_kim@asdk12.org
Taku Elementary School K-6 907-742-5940 Kelly Ramey ramey_kelly@asdk12.org
Trailside Elementary School K-6 907-742-5500 Sami Graham graham_sami@asdk12.org
Tudor Elementary School K-6 907-742-1050 Bill Schildbach schildbach_bill@asdk12.org
Turnagain Elementary School K-6 907-742-7200 Carissa Cote cote_carissa@asdk12.org
Tyson Elementary School K-5 907-742-8000 John Kito kito_john@asdk12.org
Ursa Major Elementary School K-6 907-742-1600 Ben Hardwick hardwick_ben@asdk12.org
Ursa Minor Elementary School K-6 907-428-1311 Wendy Brons brons_wendy@asdk12.org
Wendler Middle School 7-8 907-742-7300 Brendan Wilson wilson_brendan@asdk12.org
West High School 9-12 907-742-2500 Rick Stone stone_rick@asdk12.org
Whaley School 6-12 907-742-2350 Robyn Harris harris_robyn@asdk12.org
Williwaw Elementary School K-5 907-742-2000 Christine Garbe garbe_christine@asdk12.org
Willow Crest Elementary School K-6 907-742-1000 Kristina Peterson peterson_kristina@asdk12.org
Winterberry Charter School K-8 907-742-0139 Shanna Mall mall_shanna@asdk12.org
Wonder Park Elementary School K-5 907-337-1569 Sean Murphy murphy_sean@asdk12.org